Tuesday, 24 July 2018

14 APC Senators defect to PDP

No fewer than 14 All Progressives Congress, APC, Senators have defected to the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP.

Details later..

No comments :

Post a Comment

Dear BsB Reader, Please drop your comments and do visit us again

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...