Friday, 5 October 2018

Jimi Agbaje wins PDP Governorship Ticket for Lagos

Jimi Agbaje has been declared the winner of the People’s Democratic Party (PDP) Lagos governorship primary for the 2019 general election.

Agbaje, who was the party’s candidate in the 2015 election, contested for the ticket with Adedeji Doherty.
He clinched the ticket again after an indirect election held on Thursday.
He will be facing the ruling All Progressives Congress candidate, Babajide Sanwo-Olu, next February.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Dear BsB Reader, Please drop your comments and do visit us again

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...