Nigerian singer, Olamide has released his highly anticipated album “Carpe Diem”.

You can stream all 12 songs of the album right here.  The 12-track album features Phyno, Peruzzi, Omah Lay, Bella Shmurda, Fireboy DML, and Bad Boy Timz.

Check on it!
Shilalo (feat. Phyno)


Do Better

Unconditionally (feat. Perruzi)

Another Level

Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz)

Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda)

At Your Service

Infinity (feat. Omah Lay)

Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML)


Green Light

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post